A Better Experience

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear from you! If you need help with any aspect of the buying process, please ask. Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way. Whether through email, phone or in person, we're here to give you a better experience and always a great price.

  • Contact one of our managers directly by phone or email.
  • Fill out the form below with your question or comment.
General Sales Manager
Dan O'Brien
585-277-3213
d-obrien@corteseauto.com
Used Vehicle Manager
Josh Jenny
585-277-3214
j-jenny@corteseauto.com
New Vehicle Manager
Rocco Muffoletto
585-277-3216
p-muffoletto@corteseauto.com
Business Manager
Dave Hilner
585-277-3217
d-hilner@corteseauto.com
Business Manager
Chris Dunkleberger
585-277-3235
c-dunkleberger@corteseauto.com
Dealer Trade Manager
Steve Berardi
585-277-3232
s-berardi@corteseauto.com
Service Manager
Gary Alger
585-277-3290
g-alger@corteseauto.com
Parts Manager
Ryan Germeroth
585-277-3220
r-germeroth@corteseauto.com


   

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Contact

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2400 W Henrietta Rd
Directions Rochester, NY 14623

  • Sales: (585) 666-0670
  • Service: (585) 371-7421
  • Parts: (585) 340-7922

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed